March 7, 2022 Held at Monroe School District Superintendent's Office Page | 1

Meeting Called to Order at 6:02 P.M. by Chair Riley Holman.

Members attending: Riley Holman, Sherrie Deaton, Sarah Fay, Chris Irwin, Sarah Wadsack, and Superintendent Bill Crowson.

- Masking outline (changes)
- Masks will be optional beginning March 12th
- Quarantine and contact tracing will no longer be mandated
- Positive cases will still be expected to isolate for five days and return after fever free for 24 hours
- Benton County is now in the "medium" category

Meeting adjourned at 6:30 P.M.	
	<u> </u>
Riley Holman, Board Chair	Bill Crowson, Superintendent