June 8, 2022 Held at Monroe District Office Page | 1

Meeting Called to Order at 6:00 P.M. by Chair Riley Holmar
--

Members attending: Riley Holman, Sherrie Deaton, Sarah Fay, Sarah Wadsack, Chris Irwin, and Superintendent Bill Crowson.

The meeting immediately moved to Executive Session as per ORS 192.660(i) Superintendent Evaluation follow up.

The meeting returned to open session at 7:30 P.M. and adjourned at that time.	
	•
Riley Holman, Board Chair	Bill Crowson, Superintendent